GFriend Reality Shows

(Updated November 2020)

Table of Contents

Page 1: GFriend! Look After Our Dog! (2015) – see below
Page 2: GFriend Where R U Going?! (2016)
Page 3: MAMAMOO x GFriend Showtime (2016)
Page 4: GFriend Loves Europe (2016)
Page 5: The Friends in Adriatic Sea (2017)
Page 6: GFriend’s Memoria and GFriend’s Memoria in YangYang (2020)
Page 7: GFriend’s Memoria One Half and GFriend’s Memoria in Gapyeong (2020) + sources

NOTE: GFriend did appear on a season of the travel show One Fine Day in 2016, but I did not include it because I could only find one episode.


GFriend! Look After Our Dog!
12 episodes
A reality show that features the girls petsitting and fulfilling various missions while divided into teams. I think this aired between their “Glass Bead” and “Me Gustas Tu” promotions.

Episode 1

Episode 3

Episode 5

Episode 7

Episode 9

Episode 11

Episode 2

Episode 4

Episode 6

Episode 8

Episode 10

Episode 12

%d bloggers like this: