NCT LIFE: A Summary

Season 7: NCT in Osaka

LocationOsaka, Japan
MembersTaeil, Taeyong, Yuta, Doyoung, WinWin
Theme: Yuta takes several of his NCT 127 members to his hometown of Osaka.
Air DateJune 14 – July 22, 2017 (aired during “Cherry Bomb” promotions)

NOTE: This season has a lot more than 6 episodes for some reason (21 to be exact), so I embedded a playlist instead of each individual video.

%d bloggers like this: