EXO Discography

Special Winter Albums

“Miracles in December” (December 4, 2013)

Miracles in December
(1st winter album)

“For Life” (December 19, 2016)

For Life
(3rd winter album)

“Love Shot” (December 10, 2015)

Sing For You
(2nd winter album)

“Universe” (December 26, 2017)

(4th winter album)

Other Singles and Collaborations

“What is Love”
(January 30, 2012)

The first pre-release single leading up to EXO’s debut.

(November 11, 2015)

A special song released to promote the release of Star Wars: The Force Awakens in South Korea.

(March 9, 2012)

The second pre-release single leading up to EXO’s debut.

“Dancing King”
(September 17, 2016)

A special collaboration between EXO and famous comedian/MC Yoo Jae Suk. The song was released on SM Station, and they performed together during EXO’s concert in Thailand. The rehearsal and performance were filmed for an episode of Infinite Challenge, a famous variety show which Yoo Jae Suk was a cast member of.

NOTE: All album images and music videos belong to SM Entertainment. The featured image is a photo of EXO performing on The Stage, which was originally tweeted by EXO here.

%d bloggers like this: